Absolutely, you can change the data that we hold on your account or ask us to delete that data at any time.
You can amend the information we hold on you by logging into your account and visiting the ‘My Profile’ page.
To request for your account to be deleted, you can do this by emailing us at email@example.com.
If you choose to close your account, this will erase any personal information that we hold about you. It will mean that any data about how you’ve used Rewards4Racing will be made anonymous, and any data that has enabled you to collect points will also be anonymised and archived.
Please bear in mind though, once you request to close your account (and have your details deleted), you will lose any points that you have collected should you wish to re-open your account at a later date.